abi>>forums

abi>>forums (http://www.anythingbutipod.com/forum/index.php)
-   Download Zen X-Fi2 Games & Applications (http://www.anythingbutipod.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=223)
-   -   Gunz (Add; Accelerometer function!) (http://www.anythingbutipod.com/forum/showthread.php?t=53173)

blikbier 03-07-2010 08:34 AM

Gunz (Add; Accelerometer function!)

5 Attachment(s)
Gunz guns is a simulator, you click on the gun and he shoots with animations! And it has than 9 guns with them!

And using the accelerometer, you can shoot without touching the screen!

And these are all guns!

.44 Magnum
Desert Eagle
M16
Famas
Barrett
Spas12
GausGun
M203
Fal

Edit 26/7;
Add accelerometer!

Mr Wunderbar 03-07-2010 09:39 AM

very cool, im no programmer, but i could probably strip a menu from something else and edit it.

blikbier 03-07-2010 09:55 AM

If it could I am very happy :D

RobertsAccount 03-07-2010 10:54 AM

If you like I could create a menu image on Photoshop, I previously made the images for Gruffler's Memory app if you want to see my powers. ;) Wicked app by the way, very... satisfying... :)

Habhome 03-07-2010 12:08 PM

Having been competing with target shooting for about 5 years now I just had to check this out =P

And I'm guessing this one is also based on Jespuurs ZenDaft? Or on someone else's who's been based on it perhaps? Because it contains the same error as almost every Sound app out there, causing an error to occur right when you press home to exit.

blikbier 03-07-2010 12:16 PM

@RobertAccount, would be nice :D Do you know a simple code for a menu?

@Habhome, largely yes, anyone know a solution?

Habhome 03-07-2010 12:21 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by blikbier (Post 448956)
@Habhome, largely yes, anyone know a solution?

As I suspected. And yes, I know the exact solution to the problem. It is very simple.

In MAIN.LUA:
Code:

while 1 do
          if (control.read()==1) then
                        if (control.isTouch() == 1) and (touch.click() == 1) then