android
  #1  
Old 10-16-2012, 11:31 AM
jamaljan jamaljan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Posts: 147
Question Re-setting SGP 5.0

hi

am thinking of re-setting my SGP 5.0 as am having issues after every few days. could someone please tell me how to do it. also, heard that one should caliberate their device, would appreciate if someone can recomment a good software from market for it.

thanks
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 10-16-2012, 04:50 PM
brosko brosko is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 220
Default

to reset go to settings-privacy-factory data reset. as far as calibrating the device, i guess you mean horizontal calibration that is in settings-display-horizontal calibration.
i am not even 100% sure what calibration does.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:48 PM.