PB: I completely agree; after deleting a file, simply stay in the same directory!!!
Originally Posted by covertrussian
In File Browser, if you delete a file that is say 20 folders in, it will Kick you back to the root of the file browser, were you have the option to select "NS-xV24" or "SDHC". This can get pretty annoying if you have to delete more then one file from the same directory.
Fix: When you delete a file, stay in the same directory that you were in before.
(The delete feature as it is insanely frustrating
as I most often want to delete multiple tracks at the same time.)
PB: Ability to delete an entire folder, not just a single file.
This would be very useful for us MSC mode users
. It would be simple to delete a whole Audio Book or Music Album instead of one track at a time.