android
  #1  
Old 06-27-2008, 11:16 PM
gabe565's Avatar
gabe565 gabe565 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Oklahoma, US
Posts: 168
Default Fuze standby mode!?

Today I had the Fuze plugged in to USB half way (so that it charged, but it didn't go to the connected screen) and when I pushed the power switch, it went to standby mode. That's different than the e200 series...
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 06-27-2008, 11:51 PM
Javier78's Avatar
Javier78 Javier78 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 94
Default

Yeah, happens to me too when I try to turn it off when I plug it in to my sansa speakers. I'm not too sure how to access it without plugging it in.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 06-28-2008, 11:14 AM
gabe565's Avatar
gabe565 gabe565 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Oklahoma, US
Posts: 168
Default

That would be cool if someone could hack the firmware to go to standby (It could be a start to modding the Fuze)
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:16 AM.