android
Go Back   abi>>forums > MP3 Players By Brand > Creative > Zen

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-09-2008, 08:07 AM
Palmerholic Palmerholic is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 4
Default Has Anyone Else Run Into This Problem When Buying A Zen?

I just bought myself a 4GB Zen at Circuit City. I got it home only to find out that the player was a 2GB inserted into a 4GB package. Of course I'm going to get it exchanged, but I'm wondering if this GB packing error has happened to anyone else and if it happens often with Creative products.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 09-09-2008, 10:28 AM
BobbyRS's Avatar
BobbyRS BobbyRS is offline
Ultra Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 6,575
Default

Hello Palmerholic. Welcome. Interesting. I've never heard of it happening with the Zen. Did the package look like it was opened in any way?
__________________
.
~Light travels faster than sound, which is why some people appear to be bright until they speak~

Zen FAQ
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:50 PM.