Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-30-2008, 11:26 PM
dhartsoc dhartsoc is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 77

I have found that if I switch back and forth between transfer modes I will eventually start losing files. If it all possible leave the setting at Automatic.

Reply With Quote


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:11 AM.