android
  #1  
Old 03-08-2009, 07:38 AM
djemlyn djemlyn is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 13
Default Is USB cable connection on P3 same as P2?

I want to get a mains charger for the P3, but can only find ones for the P2 - which is fine - I would just like to check if the connection port is the same on both

Would be grateful for advice
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 03-08-2009, 08:00 AM
Lion2k6's Avatar
Lion2k6 Lion2k6 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 290
Default

It is the same dataport: http://www.pierre-markuse.de/wp-cont...ng_yp-p3_4.jpg
__________________
Love my 8GB White P2 with Creative EP 630
and iPod Touch sucks
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 03-08-2009, 10:19 AM
djemlyn djemlyn is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 13
Default

That's great, thanks
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:25 AM.