android
  #1  
Old 05-30-2009, 04:47 AM
Tomm Tomm is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 1
Default Problem with connecting to pc.

Hi all,if i connect my t10 with my pc the only thing he does is load up.But i cant set files on my t10.

Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 06-01-2009, 08:45 AM
kendjr kendjr is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 5
Default

Hi Tomm,

How are you trying to access your device? If it has the MTP code you will only be able to see its file system using either the Samsung Media Studio or WMP version 10 or higher.

Ken
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:29 PM.