Old 07-24-2009, 01:11 AM
MegaZoneEX MegaZoneEX is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 68
Default SPiNN:Curious about DMB

Just updated to firmware 2.30, i must say it's much speedy lol, "PLAY ALL" button FTW!

This firmware came with the "DMB" icon[ i'm guessing this isn't an official U.S firmware release. i was kinda sceptical of getting it, lol.]

i live in the East Coast of the United States. Just wanna know more about this feature. Wanna know who can and/or cannot use it...ummm i see some current cellphones with similar it the same? there a way to get a DMB signal via wireless internet?

Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

Old 07-24-2009, 08:28 AM
Olley Olley is offline
Ultra Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 4,894

WikiPedia Link. Enjoy!
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:31 AM.