android
  #41  
Old 10-11-2009, 06:46 PM
Dreamnine Dreamnine is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Scotland, EU
Posts: 3,225
Default

Are your phones plugged in..? It's greyed out when they're not.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #42  
Old 10-11-2009, 09:20 PM
Ruzz Ruzz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 19
Default

ahhhhh thank you Dreamnine.
i feel stupid now....haha
Reply With Quote

  #43  
Old 10-12-2009, 08:42 AM
triarii117's Avatar
triarii117 triarii117 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 554
Default

Don't
I'm sure that happened to all of us :P
__________________
PMPs: Cowon J3, Samsung P3(touchscreen problems), Creative Zen (4GB, black)
Headphones: Panasonic RP-HTX7, Philips, JVC Marshmallow IEMS (why not)
Reply With Quote

  #44  
Old 10-12-2009, 11:23 AM
electron's Avatar
electron electron is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: I would like to know too.
Posts: 828
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ruzz View Post
how do you guys change the master eq? when i go to it in my player, its idle, meaning its gray non selectable text.
that probably means that your are using the built-in speaker, or bluetooth headphones...

edit: ahh, dang it... Dreamnine beat me to it... as always
__________________
The difference between genius and stupidity is that genius has its limits. - Albert Einstein
check out my P3 group here!
Thanks for making my P3 group the largest non-contest group on ABi!
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:30 AM.