android
  #1  
Old 11-22-2009, 09:10 PM
lazy lazy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 21
Default p3 wont turn on

havnt turned on my p3 for a couple of days then just now i pluged it into the ocmputer and it said it was searchign for hardware. that never happened before. so i unpluged it and i tried to turn it on and it woulnt turn on. would the reset fix this?


nevermind. the reset wokred haha
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 11-22-2009, 10:16 PM
Curiouss's Avatar
Curiouss Curiouss is offline
Ultra Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 1,196
Default

so is it working now?
__________________
gg
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:39 AM.