android
  #1  
Old 05-05-2010, 12:25 PM
lazy lazy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 21
Default Shuffle not working

my p3 was working fine yesterday until i tried to switch it to shuffle this morning when i was leaving to school and the thing wouldnt let me select shuffle. everytime i try to, it just closes out of the 'play mode' menu.

anyone know why?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 05-05-2010, 02:21 PM
Carsten Carsten is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 264
Default

first: why do you selected the headline touchscreen is it impossible to touch the function..?? ;D
and second: i donīt know...never heard this problem...but try to reinstall the firmware or upgrade it to a newer one ....

and... which firmware version do you have....
__________________
Player: YP-P3 JEB/XEG @16GB
IEMs: Sennheiser CX300-II Precision
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 05-05-2010, 02:28 PM
dfkt's Avatar
dfkt dfkt is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Vienna, Austria
Posts: 15,330
Default

Thread title (original 'touchscreen') changed.

I guess the big red notice to write useful topic titles is too subtle.
__________________
Please don't PM me with questions that can be answered in a forum thread. Don't be an idiot.
My Gear and Reviews | My RMAA Tests | IRC: #anythingbutipod on Freenode | Last.fm | Album Art Exchange | Rockbox | Replaygain
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:08 AM.