android
  #1  
Old 12-31-2010, 04:07 PM
masterofwii masterofwii is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6
Default Hold button/buttons?

I tried searching the forums and the rockbox manual, but I can't find if you can hold in rockbox.

Thank you for your time, and hopefully you can help me with this.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 12-31-2010, 04:20 PM
skip252 skip252 is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Chicago
Posts: 5,409
Default

Are you thinking about the Key Lock?

http://download.rockbox.org/daily/ma...#x7-500004.3.1
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 12-31-2010, 04:47 PM
masterofwii masterofwii is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6
Default

Thank you, very much.

Odd place to document that, personally, but thank you very much.

(I thought I tried that, too, oddly, I saw in there somewhere else that that was to jump to now playing)
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:15 PM.