android
  #21  
Old 03-25-2010, 08:08 PM
cmalcolm23 cmalcolm23 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Scotland :D
Posts: 21
Default

just tried to test ur newest version but it crashes the player on all of the modes. i clicked on each of them individually at different times and all had the same result...the player crashed at the first start screen just after the duck sound has played. hope u can fix it coz its a great game. good luck
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #22  
Old 03-26-2010, 07:45 AM
Brett_val's Avatar
Brett_val Brett_val is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 636
Default

Ooh sorry :s I see .. it still has the wave with the wrong format in it, that crashes the player. I encoded it to the right format, and it was working then, but somehow I uploaded the game with the old wave in it

I apologize to all the people who have downloaded this.

I will change it, and the good version will be called 2.3.
Reply With Quote

  #23  
Old 03-26-2010, 08:25 PM
phoenix_phyre phoenix_phyre is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 9
Default

I'm glad that you're fixing it, I was looking forward to playing this last night and had the same problem. Can't wait though!!!
Reply With Quote

  #24  
Old 03-26-2010, 08:39 PM
Brett_val's Avatar
Brett_val Brett_val is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 636
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by phoenix_phyre View Post
I'm glad that you're fixing it, I was looking forward to playing this last night and had the same problem. Can't wait though!!!
It's already up! v2.3 is in the first post to download. For me it's all working fine now.

Maybe I should have posted that , but well, this will do it
Reply With Quote

  #25  
Old 03-27-2010, 03:49 AM
phoenix_phyre phoenix_phyre is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brett_val View Post
It's already up! v2.3 is in the first post to download. For me it's all working fine now.

Maybe I should have posted that , but well, this will do it
Sorry, I should've paid attention. It's working great now, love this game! Keep up the good work
Reply With Quote

  #26  
Old 01-06-2011, 01:03 PM
sammyf96 sammyf96 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 2
Default

Will definitely put it on my Zen when it has accelerometer! It looks really fun
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:06 AM.