android
  #1  
Old 04-12-2011, 07:29 AM
ckalyanii ckalyanii is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1
Default Zune in Win XP and Vista

Hi,

Is there any way to access the Zune application using any sdk in Win XP and Vista? Also, is it enough to access the zune application content in win 7 via Win 7 SDK or do I need to use some specific libraries?

Thanks & Regards
Kalyani
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 04-14-2011, 11:37 AM
JSP62's Avatar
JSP62 JSP62 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Posts: 232
Default

Access denied. This has been discussed multiple times and if you searched prior to posting you would have found.

I still hold hope it will be, but not holding my breath.
__________________
HOW TO ASK A QUESTION THE RIGHT WAY
POSTING AND YOU
------------------------------------------
With knowledge, comes great power.
With power, comes great responsibility.
With responsibility, comes great wisdom.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 04-24-2011, 12:15 PM
FallenArms3 FallenArms3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 259
Default

Yeah, it sucks that programs like Rainmeter can't access Zune info. Though, they can still pass keystrokes to the application... It's just not the same.
__________________
- Grant F
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:48 AM.