android
  #1  
Old 05-03-2011, 01:13 PM
porukun porukun is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 2
Default x-fi 2 keeps rebuilding

I plugged my x-fi into my laptop and transfered a few vids in. After safely removing the device, it won't stop rebuilding. After the rebuilding bar fills up, it just goes back to the start of the bar. What do I do?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 05-03-2011, 04:46 PM
Habhome's Avatar
Habhome Habhome is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Sweden
Posts: 1,079
Default

Begin here -> How to fix most problems with your X-Fi2
__________________
"If you are good enough at English to apologize, then there is no need to." - A good friend of mine
Discovered something about the X-Fi2 you think others may not know? Post it here so others can learn about it!
Have a question about X-Fi2 apps? Consult the FAQ before creating a thread about it.
Like my work? Tell your friends. Don't like it? Tell me so I can improve. ^.^
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:42 PM.