android
  #1  
Old 10-28-2011, 07:48 AM
coolpn coolpn is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
Default i don't have my radio region in cowon x7 !

hello everyone :

i bought new cowon x7 and it don't have my radio region which is Middle-East ( bahrain ) .

what shall i do to solve this problem?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 10-28-2011, 07:50 AM
dfkt's Avatar
dfkt dfkt is offline
Ultra Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Vienna, Austria
Posts: 15,330
Default

Doesn't Bahrain fall under "world wide" (or whatever it's called on the X7)? The only "special frequency" countries are the USA and Japan, as far as I know.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 10-28-2011, 08:13 AM
coolpn coolpn is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
Default

there is limit country region even when i able to be in russia i can't listen to the radio through my cowon x7!
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 10-28-2011, 08:34 AM
coolpn coolpn is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
Default

in e-max uae they have cowon , so they must have thier radio region in cowon which is not USA OR JAPAN OR ..
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:41 PM.