android
  #1  
Old 02-20-2007, 06:19 AM
magneeto magneeto is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2
Default Reason why ZenVplus to froze????

im from phils.. and i have zen V plus 2gb.....my 1st ZenV plus was frozen many times... i dont know why??? so i went to the mall where i buy this mp4... so they said it has a critical error so they're purchased me a new one because of warranty..... Then the second new Vplus doesn't frost anymore... then when i read my MANUAL it said "dont plug the ZenVplus to a computer when the CD doesn't already installed" i think this is one reason why ZenV Plus was being Frozen State......

are you agree????
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 02-22-2007, 04:39 AM
magneeto magneeto is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2
Default Just Remind You Do Not Plug The Player Before Installing The Cd

JUST REMIND YOU DO NOT PLUG THE PLAYER BEFORE INSTALLING THE CD
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 02-23-2007, 05:41 PM
rsangole rsangole is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2
Default

I dunno. I didnt even read the manual when I bought my zen v+ 2gb 4 days ago. And i did connect it to my laptop. but before did anything else, i installed the firmware first.

I haven't had any issues so far.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:18 PM.