android
  #1  
Old 03-02-2010, 09:02 PM
freakyboy05 freakyboy05 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 8
Default Zenses and samsung p2?

I heard somewhere that u can actually make the zenses work with the samsung p2 but i've benn trying without any success. Can somebody help me?
The software either closes or shows an error report when i refresh for new devices.

Last edited by freakyboy05; 03-02-2010 at 09:09 PM.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 03-05-2010, 01:30 PM
Machiventa's Avatar
Machiventa Machiventa is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 886
Default

Which version of Zenses are you using? And if the Samsung has the ability to switch from MSC to MTP then you probably have to sync your media in MTP mode.
__________________
DILLA BANGED MY WIFE
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 03-06-2010, 10:29 AM
freakyboy05 freakyboy05 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 8
Default

I downloaded the zenses2 but didn't have the actual java so i downloaded version 0.1.7.
And yes, I already converted my P2 into an MTP device
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 06-01-2010, 02:24 PM
Machiventa's Avatar
Machiventa Machiventa is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 886
Default

Sorry, forgot to follow up on this. If you happen to see this then I would try v0.2 and see if it finds the player and scans it. If it does and you get to the scrobble screen then you're in luck. Let me know!
__________________
DILLA BANGED MY WIFE
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:37 AM.