android
  #1  
Old 07-05-2008, 09:47 PM
T10-User's Avatar
T10-User T10-User is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: San Jose CA
Posts: 155
Default Bluetooth help

I tryed connecting the BT on t10 to my phone, when I try to connect it to my phone it says connecting failed, am I doing something wrong?

new: now it says enter pin code
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 07-06-2008, 09:09 PM
scuba scuba is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Australia
Posts: 108
Default

enter any PIN and the other device will ask you to enter a PIN as well.. enter the sameone and they should connect.
To avoid this in the future, add your T10 to your accepted device list in your phone.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 07-07-2008, 02:36 PM
Phlipip Phlipip is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 31
Default

If you are prompted to type a PIN on the phone only, try "0000" (4x zero).
It should work.
__________________
MUSIC...the most important thing on earth - nearly ;]

I'm from Austria
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:39 PM.