android
  #1  
Old 09-19-2008, 11:17 AM
squigs squigs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 27
Default Anbody get the new subway map update to work?

Anbody get the new subway map update to work?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 09-19-2008, 11:38 AM
Anklyne Anklyne is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Perth, Australia
Posts: 10
Default

It's in with the games in "Prime Pack"
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 09-19-2008, 12:45 PM
Cyphox Cyphox is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 97
Default

me did, but it's slow as bloody hell
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 09-19-2008, 01:26 PM
squigs squigs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 27
Default

I won't bother trying to get it to work then.
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 09-19-2008, 03:31 PM
babya's Avatar
babya babya is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 209
Default

It's slow but I got it working for me on my t10.
__________________
MP3 PlayersCreative ZEN Stone,Philips SA2845,SA6145,GoGear Aria Sony NWZ-S738F,NWZ-E436F, NWZ-W202, NWZ-B135F, Samsung YP-S2, YP-T10, YP-P2,iRiver H10,E10,S10,X20
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 09-20-2008, 03:08 AM
sammygui's Avatar
sammygui sammygui is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Groningen/netherlands
Posts: 41
Default

there is an update?
Reply With Quote

  #7  
Old 09-21-2008, 06:49 PM
squigs squigs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 27
Default

Yeah, I think the subway maps are the only addtion though. It's not a complete firmware update.
Reply With Quote

  #8  
Old 09-22-2008, 06:37 AM
HKboy's Avatar
HKboy HKboy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 61
Default

It works good
__________________
All my words and deeds will help, honestly... I think... Or not... maybe... Yes it is!!!........ (or not)
Reply With Quote

  #9  
Old 09-22-2008, 07:16 AM
leno4 leno4 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 24
Default

where do i get it
Reply With Quote

  #10  
Old 09-22-2008, 10:43 AM
dieingbreed dieingbreed is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 26
Default

wat u all on about this firmware came out ages ago! unless theres a new one well if there is plz let me know the new improvements or what is new
Reply With Quote

  #11  
Old 09-24-2008, 08:14 AM
HKboy's Avatar
HKboy HKboy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 61
Default

Put it in the folder":
Computer\T10\Internal Storage\Games\prg (there are the 3 other games)

Here is the download for Subway map
SubwayGlobal.zip - 6.08MB
__________________
All my words and deeds will help, honestly... I think... Or not... maybe... Yes it is!!!........ (or not)
Reply With Quote

  #12  
Old 10-13-2008, 03:16 PM
gavin gavin is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Default

I tried to download it ... it came in a zip folder and all
i copied the stuff inside n pasted it in game forms etc.

but when i turn my t10 on ... and go to prime pack and games then subway map ... it says "not supported format"

did i use a wrong link?
what did i do wrong?
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:42 AM.