android
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 06-02-2006, 11:12 AM
JohnnyG JohnnyG is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 13
Default Any deletion differences?

If I want to delete a track from the Zen Vision:M, are there any differences whatsoever in the ultimate result whether I delete the track using Windows Media Player 10 or the buttons on the ZV:M itself?

Same question for an entire album, please.

And thanks.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:03 PM.