android
Go Back   abi>>forums > MP3 Players By Brand > Samsung > Samsung P3

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-22-2009, 05:57 PM
darkiv0ry darkiv0ry is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 13
Default Is it possible for the p3 to have an internet browser?

Well is it?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 01-22-2009, 06:22 PM
Exile Exile is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 21
Default

if samsung wont release a internet browser with the p3 its most likely the p3 will not have wifi or 3G options. Theres no internet browser because if you think about it, if it does have wifi/3G samsung will obviously use this as a feature to sell the product.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 01-22-2009, 08:21 PM
Utew's Avatar
Utew Utew is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Oregon USA
Posts: 793
Default

Pigs will fly first... wait for the P4 and we'll see...

__________________
Sony-Ericsson TM506 w/ 4GB M2 - Samsung YP-P2 8GB, YP-K5 4GB, YP-T9 4GB - Creative ZV:M 30GB
Sony DR-BT101 - Motorola S9 - Kilpsch Custom-2s - Sennheiser HD555 & PX100 - Audio-Technica ATH-FC7
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 01-22-2009, 11:50 PM
juggleboy711 juggleboy711 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 226
Default

Read This:
http://anythingbutipod.com/forum/showthread.php?t=38959
__________________
If Samsung and it's consumers worked together, we could run circles around the Ipod Touch.

SDK!!!!!
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 01-23-2009, 05:29 PM
slee62's Avatar
slee62 slee62 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Australia, Queensland
Posts: 30
Default

Well, considering that the P3 has no Wifi and no 3G, I guess its save to say that it doesn't have an Internet browser ... Yet . Maybe the P4 will have wifi.
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 01-23-2009, 11:04 PM
sensen sensen is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 41
Default

i thought about this also. compare with the ipod, cause the apple has a operate system Mac, also has the web browse safari, so it's no problem for touch to operate wifi, but for samsung, he didn't own his web browse, so that's a problem.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:27 PM.