android
  #1  
Old 05-20-2009, 11:07 PM
littleleaf12345 littleleaf12345 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 9
Default T-10 Video Codec Help

I currently use EmoDio. Putting videos onto my mp3 was no problem a long time ago, when all of a sudden it stopped working. It says "Error: Video codec for the video does not exist."

Where do I get the video codec from??
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 05-21-2009, 04:26 PM
t_3700 t_3700 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 29
Default

the codec tat you need is the XVid codec and should have been installed with the Emodio installation. i don't know how to make select it is you manually install it, but 1st you need the codec.

www.xvid.org
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 05-22-2009, 10:19 PM
littleleaf12345 littleleaf12345 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 9
Default eyah

okay i downloaded it, and it still doesn't work. do i have to drag something to something? how do u USE the xvid?
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 05-25-2009, 10:18 AM
t_3700 t_3700 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 29
Default

that is a question that i can not answer. i just looked at Emodio and i do not see a command to have it look for the Xvid codec. i guess you might try to re-install the Emodio program. this should not be a bid deal, because i just did an update and it once again wiped out my playlists. updates have done several times, which is why i don't like Emodio. if not try another video converter and then try to drag 'n drop it into the T10 to see if it works that way.

good luck.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:55 PM.