Old 07-08-2009, 04:29 PM
binniemai binniemai is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2
Default dictionary on P3?

hi guys! I want to replace my p2 for a p3, but i don;t want to lose the English-Korean dictionary. Can anyone tell me if p3 has same dictionary? thanks
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

Old 07-08-2009, 04:43 PM
lebellium's Avatar
lebellium lebellium is offline
Samsung Moderator
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Paris
Posts: 3,660

Yes it has
I'm French^^ *GenerationMP3 Samsung Moderator*
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:14 AM.