android
  #1  
Old 08-24-2009, 10:19 AM
dirtmonkey's Avatar
dirtmonkey dirtmonkey is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 67
Default I dont want the same screen!!

On the P2 you could tell it what screen to launch when powered on, main screen or last screen... I dont like going to the last screen I was on when I power up, can I change this on the P3, dont see an option!
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 08-24-2009, 10:27 AM
Regicidal Regicidal is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 51
Default

If you're talking about the different pages, it boots up whatever the last page you were on.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 08-24-2009, 10:28 AM
dirtmonkey's Avatar
dirtmonkey dirtmonkey is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 67
Default

and thats what I DONT want!
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 08-24-2009, 10:50 AM
Technex's Avatar
Technex Technex is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Berkshire, UK.
Posts: 253
Default

This is one of my main problems. Annoying hey.. In the Firmware suggestions thread you can suggest it again if you want. (petition thread).

There is just no reason why they do not allow this as a option!!!!
__________________
Cowon S9 16GB Ultimate PMP! | Ex player (Samsung P3)
Audio-Technica ATH-A900's | MEElectronics M6 Clear IEM's

Stop the loudness war - Turn Me Up!
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:18 PM.