android
  #1  
Old 11-30-2006, 02:09 AM
dedekam dedekam is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 3
Question Stop Button?

is there no STOP button on the X5? Or do i have to hit the PAUSE or OFF button if im not gonna listen to music for 5 minutes?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 11-30-2006, 04:25 AM
dfkt's Avatar
dfkt dfkt is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Vienna, Austria
Posts: 15,330
Default

Pause is as good as stop on a DAP, there aren't many that have a real stop button... but if you want real "stop", like on analogue devices, then press pause and skip back to the beginning of the track (or to the next track).
__________________
Please don't PM me with questions that can be answered in a forum thread. Don't be an idiot.
My Gear and Reviews | My RMAA Tests | IRC: #anythingbutipod on Freenode | Last.fm | Album Art Exchange | Rockbox | Replaygain
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:37 PM.