Originally Posted by Fzlue
I've never seen it say that. It always says "USB Connected", even when I go through "safely remove hardware". Is there something I'm missing?
Heys you know the keyboard with the green arrow pointing left for the USB things? When you connect a USB to the computer, it appears, and it disappears when you disconnect it. When you disconnect it, first, left click on the icon (the keyboard with the green arrow -_-) ONCE... and then the USB's you connected it will appear. Select SPINN, in this case for my computer is disc (E
and u left click on it. After like 3 secs, a bubble appears saying you have safely disconnected, you can unplug it now... and blah blah. At that point your SPINN should say OK to Disconnect it and i dont think it will delete the playlist. Let me know if something else happens.