android
  #81  
Old 04-13-2010, 03:24 PM
Habhome's Avatar
Habhome Habhome is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Sweden
Posts: 1,081
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cilmaviel View Post
i put it in the "play" folder so that later on when you want to load a different level pack all you have to do is tap the level pack icon in the list then play. since there aren't any level packs yet it is a bit confusing. but when there are they will be listed after play, play just lets you play with whatever level pack is currently loaded.
Well, it didn't show up for me like that. Although.. Thinking back how the app folder works I now realize that you tried to make a folder structure with an icon for the "monkey ball" initial folder within which there are several applications with different levels.

The reason it didn't work for me is because I have already divided my applications into folders for "tools", "games", etc. And I guess it can only have two levels in the structure and thus it exceeded that, and didn't show up for me.
__________________
"If you are good enough at English to apologize, then there is no need to." - A good friend of mine
Discovered something about the X-Fi2 you think others may not know? Post it here so others can learn about it!
Have a question about X-Fi2 apps? Consult the FAQ before creating a thread about it.
Like my work? Tell your friends. Don't like it? Tell me so I can improve. ^.^
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #82  
Old 04-13-2010, 05:40 PM
matt_bracken matt_bracken is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 43
Default

good effort with reworkig it for the la firmware, much appreciated.

Not sure whether you have the time to make changes anymore, totally understood that your busy, but if you do go back to this one it crashes on the second level with the moving platform and the 4 bananas in a row.

Anyways, no worries if you cant fix that, someone else may be able to pick it up.
Reply With Quote

  #83  
Old 05-27-2010, 08:13 PM
minicooper93 minicooper93 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 7
Default

Hey is the link for the download broken or something because whenever i click it the screen just turns white and sits there ive tried in internet explorer and google crome so if it is can someone just send me a copy of the game to my email jacob@itscooper.com
Reply With Quote

  #84  
Old 05-28-2010, 04:26 PM
jbob182's Avatar
jbob182 jbob182 is offline
X-Fi2 Development Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: The U.S.A.
Posts: 554
Default

I have had the same problem and I am using firefox
Reply With Quote

  #85  
Old 05-29-2010, 09:22 AM
delirius delirius is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 131
Default

There are same problems in other treads. Maybe from moving databases?
Reply With Quote

  #86  
Old 05-30-2010, 12:00 PM
bad.boy bad.boy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2
Default

I can't download anything, what happend!

btw it's one of the best games for zen x-fi 2
Reply With Quote

  #87  
Old 05-30-2010, 01:13 PM
Habhome's Avatar
Habhome Habhome is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Sweden
Posts: 1,081
Default

If you read around you will find out that ABi seems to be experiencing some technical difficulties with the download handling, so no downloads seem to be working as it is.
__________________
"If you are good enough at English to apologize, then there is no need to." - A good friend of mine
Discovered something about the X-Fi2 you think others may not know? Post it here so others can learn about it!
Have a question about X-Fi2 apps? Consult the FAQ before creating a thread about it.
Like my work? Tell your friends. Don't like it? Tell me so I can improve. ^.^
Reply With Quote

  #88  
Old 06-02-2010, 08:19 PM
jbob182's Avatar
jbob182 jbob182 is offline
X-Fi2 Development Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: The U.S.A.
Posts: 554
Default

it seams the problem has been fixed i can now download files
Reply With Quote

  #89  
Old 06-03-2010, 03:45 AM
Redwolfhome's Avatar
Redwolfhome Redwolfhome is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 91
Default

Yes them are fixed beacause i can see the thumbnails
Reply With Quote

  #90  
Old 06-07-2010, 12:37 AM
minicooper93 minicooper93 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 7
Default

I am having another problem with the downloads i am able to download them but when I try to open the zip folders they are invalid or empty Its not just this thread its every thread ive tried can anyone tell me whats going on?
Reply With Quote

  #91  
Old 06-07-2010, 08:28 AM
Redwolfhome's Avatar
Redwolfhome Redwolfhome is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 91
Default

I think that its not a problem of the forum
Have you tried to use 7-Zip?
You can download him here.
Or the portable version here.
Reply With Quote

  #92  
Old 06-07-2010, 06:55 PM
minicooper93 minicooper93 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 7
Default

yes thank you that worked
Reply With Quote

  #93  
Old 06-08-2010, 12:38 AM
Redwolfhome's Avatar
Redwolfhome Redwolfhome is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 91
Default

no problem
Reply With Quote

  #94  
Old 10-19-2010, 08:21 PM
Zurimor Zurimor is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
Default

I have have another problem with the game. When I try to unzip it, it asks for a password. And I don't know it.
Reply With Quote

  #95  
Old 10-20-2010, 11:08 AM
Brett_val's Avatar
Brett_val Brett_val is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 636
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zurimor View Post
I have have another problem with the game. When I try to unzip it, it asks for a password. And I don't know it.
There is no password? Try a different unzipping program (winrar, 7-zip, ).
__________________
this is a link to my personal homepage which I haven't
Reply With Quote

  #96  
Old 05-06-2011, 06:44 AM
mbroek mbroek is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 2
Default

my player also crashes and turns off at level 2....

Is it a bug in my player, or is it due the program? I also had it with drug-wars..
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:23 PM.