android
  #1  
Old 05-09-2010, 07:40 AM
t-tanhayam's Avatar
t-tanhayam t-tanhayam is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: MASHHAD
Posts: 23
Default create logo for o2

hi avery body
i wanna create my favorite start up logo
and have guestion
it like A2 ? becouse i creat more and more for a2
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 05-09-2010, 08:36 AM
dfkt's Avatar
dfkt dfkt is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Vienna, Austria
Posts: 15,330
Default

You rename COWON_O2_LOGO.bin to COWON_O2_LOGO.bmp and edit it with any app you like. Then use MS Paint to save it as a 256-color bitmap, rename it back to .bin, and put it on your player.
__________________
Please don't PM me with questions that can be answered in a forum thread. Don't be an idiot.
My Gear and Reviews | My RMAA Tests | IRC: #anythingbutipod on Freenode | Last.fm | Album Art Exchange | Rockbox | Replaygain
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 05-09-2010, 10:46 AM
t-tanhayam's Avatar
t-tanhayam t-tanhayam is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: MASHHAD
Posts: 23
Default

its mean if i have picture ...bmp and save it with 256 -color and renam .bin
then we have a logo?
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 05-09-2010, 10:52 AM
dfkt's Avatar
dfkt dfkt is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Vienna, Austria
Posts: 15,330
Default

Yes, as long as it's 480x272.
__________________
Please don't PM me with questions that can be answered in a forum thread. Don't be an idiot.
My Gear and Reviews | My RMAA Tests | IRC: #anythingbutipod on Freenode | Last.fm | Album Art Exchange | Rockbox | Replaygain
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 05-09-2010, 10:52 AM
t-tanhayam's Avatar
t-tanhayam t-tanhayam is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: MASHHAD
Posts: 23
Default

Thank u it work
do u have any theme for o2?plz
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 05-09-2010, 10:59 AM
dfkt's Avatar
dfkt dfkt is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Vienna, Austria
Posts: 15,330
Default

I already posted my theme in the other thread. I don't have any other.
__________________
Please don't PM me with questions that can be answered in a forum thread. Don't be an idiot.
My Gear and Reviews | My RMAA Tests | IRC: #anythingbutipod on Freenode | Last.fm | Album Art Exchange | Rockbox | Replaygain
Reply With Quote

  #7  
Old 05-09-2010, 11:17 AM
t-tanhayam's Avatar
t-tanhayam t-tanhayam is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: MASHHAD
Posts: 23
Default

thank u man i see
Reply With Quote

  #8  
Old 05-09-2010, 11:20 AM
t-tanhayam's Avatar
t-tanhayam t-tanhayam is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: MASHHAD
Posts: 23
Default

excuse me
i have another guestion
download your theme and install but
not like your them just gray down bar and nothing
your theme is transparenet ui
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:27 PM.