android
  #1  
Old 05-10-2010, 04:10 PM
rebane09 rebane09 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 10
Default p3 volume control

hi, is there a way to change p3 volume via touchscreen. Like in this video
http://www.trustedreviews.com/video/Samsung-YP-P3-8GB

cause i canīt do it on my p3
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 05-10-2010, 05:10 PM
Regicidal Regicidal is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 51
Default

The volume control is only on the firmware 2.07 and earlier i think. On the newer versions for some retarded reason samsung removed that feature.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:18 PM.