android
  #1  
Old 04-21-2011, 07:57 PM
dgb52 dgb52 is offline
Ultra Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Seal Beach
Posts: 1,021
Default plug-in's for Archos 43

Is it worth buying the cinema plug-in for the Archos 43?

or can i find something similar some where else?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 04-30-2011, 02:56 PM
Greg_E Greg_E is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 114
Default

The latest firmware seems to have included it for free, whether this is by mistake or by design we do not know. What may break with the newest firmware makes the choice up to you.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:33 PM.