android
  #1  
Old 12-28-2006, 10:13 AM
PieTime07's Avatar
PieTime07 PieTime07 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 23
Question Help ! ! !

My ZENv was working just fine ... Until today, I connected it to my cumputer, but it didn't recognize it. It said that it wasn't connect, but on the screen of my ZENv it said that it was docked . Sombody help me .
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 12-28-2006, 11:23 AM
Tarvaln Tarvaln is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 6
Default

Reset your Zen V with a paperclip or something. Look at your instruction guide to see where it is. I had the same problem.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:12 AM.