android
  #1  
Old 07-29-2011, 02:09 PM
mail1548074 mail1548074 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 29
Default Can U6 resume on restart?

U3 has a Settings->System->Resume option, but the U6 manual doesn't mention it. Is the resume functionality there?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 07-29-2011, 02:21 PM
lebellium's Avatar
lebellium lebellium is offline
Samsung Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Paris
Posts: 3,611
Default

There is no resume setting anymore on the recent Samsung DAPs. You don't have the choice, the U6 necessarily resumes the music next time you power on the device.
__________________
I'm French^^ *GenerationMP3 Samsung Moderator*
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:32 AM.