android
  #1  
Old 01-06-2015, 02:55 AM
tonybhoy tonybhoy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 17
Default kepad lock?

Hi,
just got a clip zip for Christmas, and Rockboxed it. It Sound great, but I can't seem to find a keypad lock function on it. Does it have one?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 01-06-2015, 03:17 AM
skip252 skip252 is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Chicago
Posts: 5,532
Default

Center keypad button+ home at the same time. It's definitely awkward and there's no easy way to change it. It can be done but you have to create a custom build.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 01-07-2015, 02:46 AM
tonybhoy tonybhoy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 17
Default

Thank you very much Skip, that will save me from changing tracks or switching it off when it's in my pocket
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:38 PM.